TNF | Thrill of the Trail

OMG! Can you picture me running on a trail? I can’t even imagine running on a plane road. Just got a call from a dear friend. I don’t even know what came to his head and register us with my cousin in this Trail Run.  I mean, yeah I consider joining this race but I give up the thought of joining a few weeks ago. I’m no way in good condition for this race. I know I still got a month or a few weeks but that’s just to little time for some preparation for a race like this.
I think I just have to prepare or else I’m gonna end up with aching knee. I hope not.
Traverse 12 chocolate hills and cross 2 rivers
Wish me Luck! ^_^
Leave a Reply

