Adventure Bucket List

I love adventure ever since I was a child. I love to climb trees and spend most of my time outdoors. Now that I’m all grown up, I’m loving more extreme outdoor and adventures. I’ll give you a chance to have a peek at my adventure bucket list. This might encourage you to create one. ^_^

Note: ☻ = been there, done that! ^_^

 
Scuba diving
 
Bike Tour
 
Canyoneering
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
White water rafting
 
Run a full marathon
 
 
 
Parasailing
 
Gliding
 
Bungee Jumping
 

So there you go. My kind of adventure!
QVM3K34G8C57

3 thoughts on “Adventure Bucket List

  1. Great list! I share many of these items on my bucket list..such as scuba diving or rock climbing, even canyoneering (Not many canyons in CNY though!)

    Bungee jumping…not so much..a little to much adrenalin for me!

    What exactly is bouldering?

Leave a Reply

